حلولنا

تقلص خدمة عرض ودفع  الفواتير إلكترونية من مدفوعاتكم حجم التداول للفواتير اليدوية والتكاليف المرتبطة بها مع تزويد العملاء بقنوات دفع سلسة وآمنة بشكل متزايد. لدينا برامج ’’ أنظمة بنية تحتية للتطبيقات‘‘ تمكنك من الاستفادة من محرك عرض الفواتير ودفعها في الشرق الأوسط.
تقدم خدمة إي فواتيركم عملية الفوترة والتحصيل للشركات والمستهلكين على حد سواء. مدعمة ببنية قابلة للتطوير،  مستندة على الخدمات المركزة، تستوعب المفوترين والبنوك ومقدمي خدمات الدفع. يستخدم النظام آر تي جي إس (نظام التسوية الاجمالي اللحظي) والذي يعزز تسويات تقاس بشكل لحظي والتي يمكن تكويناها  للتأقلم مع جلسات مختلفة.
حلولنا تدعم أنماط التحقق للفواتير والذي يتمثل بنمط السحب ونمط الدفع. في نمط السحب، يمكن للعملاء الاستفسار عن فاتورة تقع على خوادم المفوتر، وفي نمط الدفع، يتم إخطار العملاء ويمكنهم الاستعلام عن تفاصيل فاتورة قد تم تحميلها على خوادم إي فواتيركم. أيضا يسمح للمفوتر تشكيل النظام بطريقة تتيح للعملاء  دفع الفواتير بالكامل، جزئيا أو مقدما.
ميزات مدفوعاتكم

نظام متكامل، لحظي وخالي من الأخطاء
يعمل على استبدال الفواتير الورقية والمدفوعات التقليدية بنظام خدمة دفع الكتروني سهل الاستخدام على شبكة الإنترنت والهواتف المتنقلة مما سرع تبني منظومة الدفع هذه.
توفير المال والوقت
يقلص دورة تحصيل الفواتير ونفقاتها، مما يساعدك على الحصول على أموالك بشكل أسرع وفعالية بالاضافة إلى تسريع عملية التدفق النقدي.
قابلية التطوير
يدعم النظام احتياجات الفوترة والدفع الالكتروني للشركات الصغرى، والمتوسطة والكبرى. يتكيف النظام مع تحديات القطاعات و الاسواق المختلفة. يتعامل النظام من خلال أنظمة ’’برمجة بنية تحتية للتطبيقات‘‘ ذكية تتأقلم مع احتياجاتك الدائمة التطور.
الربط مع خدمة العملاء
يمكن ربط النظام بسهولة مع نظام خدمة العملاء المطبق لديك مما يمنح وكلاؤك سهولة البحث عن ملفات الدفع، عرض الدفعات العالقة بالإضافة إلى إدارة دفعات للعملاء.
• خدمات الدعم
إن فريق الدعم المميز في شركتنا يعمل على تقديم الدعم الفني اللازم باسرع وقت لضمان عملية دفع خالية من العقبات والسماح لك بالتركيز على انجاز أعمالك الأخرى.
آمنة
نحن نعمل على الالتزام بتطبيق أعلى المعايير لحماية المعلومات الحساسة لكل من عملائنا وزبائنهم في نظامنا. بحصولنا على شهادة الايزو 27001 فإننا نطبق أفضل الممارسات المهنية في استخدام تقنية المعلومات وجمعها بالاضافة إلى أن النظام مصمم بحيث يتماشى مع معايير جمعية المقاصة الآلية  ومعايير الأمان لبيانات بطاقات الدفع.

Solutions

MadfooatCom’s electronic bill presentment and payment (EBPP) solution eliminates manual billing and associated costs while providing your customers the seamless and secure payment channels that they increasingly prefer. Our application program interface (API) enables you to leverage the Middle East’s leading EBPP engine.

Our platform, eFAWATEERcom, streamlines the billing and collection process for businesses and consumers alike. It runs on a scalable, microservices-based architecture that accommodates billers, banks and payment service providers. The system uses RTGS (Real Time Gross and Settlement System) to enable real time settlements that can be configured to handle multiple sessions.

The solution supports both Pull and Push modes of billing inquiry. In the Pull mode, customers can inquire about a bill that resides on the biller’s servers, and in the Push mode, customers are notified and can inquire about a statement that the biller has uploaded to eFawateerCom servers. The biller can also configure the system to enable customers to pay bills in full, partially or in advance.

ADVANTAGES

INTUITIVE & FRICTION FREE
Replaces paper bills and payments with user-friendly service experience on the web and mobile to accelerate adoption rates.

SAVE MONEY & TIME 
Reduces collection cycle times and billing expenses, helping you get paid faster and improve cash flow.

SCALABLE
Supports the billing and payment needs of small-, mid-sized and enterprise grade companies. Adaptable to any industry challenges in any market setting. Smart API-enabled solution scales to your growing needs.

CSR INTEGRATION
Easily integrates with your current customer support program to allow your agents to easily look-up payment profiles, view pending payments and manage payments for customers.

SUPPORT SERVICES
Our acclaimed service team delivers responsive technical and operational support making your receivables process hassle-free so you can focus on your core business.

SECURE
We meet the highest industry standards in protecting sensitive information. The solution is ISO 27001-certified and uses best industry practices to maintain compliance with Automated Clearing House Association (ACHA) and PCI DSS regulations.